Hamilton takes over as ICAD president

Pic Paul Sharp/SHARPPIX

Boys and Girls executive creative director Rory Hamilton is the new president of the Institute of Creative Advertising & Design (ICAD). He is joined on the board by Aidan Dowling, Irish International; Dan O’Neill, Publicis; Des Creedon, Cawley Nea\TBWA; Emma Sharkey, Rothco; Ger Roe, Publicis; Max Brady, Pull the Trigger; Rossi McAuley, Distinctive Repetition; Shane Casey, Boys and Girls, Sharon Murray, Ebow and Stephen Kiernan, Atomic.

Outgoing president Kathryn Wilson of Slater Design was thanked for her work during her tenure. Wilson’s initiatives included a new website and an ICAD initiative at the first D&AD festival in London. Her outgoing board colleagues are Hugh O’Connor, Chemistry, Jake Walshe, Screen Scene, Laura Fitzgerald, Chemistry and Paula McEntee, Red Dog.

ICAD now has a new online members’ profile for uploading biogs and social media links.

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy