ICAD announces its advertising jury

The Institute of Creative Advertising & Design (ICAD) has announced the judging panel for its advertising awards. With the deadline for entries just three weeks away, ICAD has announced the next round of judges for its advertising jury 2020. The closing date for entries is Friday, July 24 and the entry fee this year has been reduced to €25.

The judging panel comprises includes Avril Delaney, Boys + Girls; Dillon Elliot, TBWA\Dublin; Dan Henson, The Brill Building; Des Kavanagh, BBDO Dublin; Colin Harte, The Public House; Damian Hanley (above), In the Company of Huskies; Bernie Martin, The Salty Pen; Erica Roberts, Publicis; Jen Speirs, Rothco and Shelley Smoller, BBH.

ICAD has also added a number of new categories, namely advertising/film stings; advertising/digital experience; design-print: print for direct mail marketing and design-craft: printing. A student award will be awarded in advertising, design and production.

More details on the awards are at www.icad.ie

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy