Marketer entries deadline next Thursday

Ray Kelly 2

Marketers and their agencies are reminded that the deadline for submissions for this year’s Marketer of the Year award is close of business next Thursday, September 24th. The award salutes Ireland’s top marketers, who through their passion and commitment, have created winning strategies for their brands, specifically for work done in the last two years. The person is someone, who through the use of strategy, innovation, communications and impact on the target market, has been responsible for making their brand an outstanding success.

Last year’s winner was Musgrave’s Ray Kelly (above) for his work in developing SuperValu. Previous winners include Peter McKenna, GAA/Croke Park, John Concannon of Fáilte Ireland in 2010 and Liam Marnane, the award’s inaugural winner for the launch of Cadbury’s Time Out bar back in 1993. This year’s winner will be announced at an invitation lunch in November. Marketer of the Year is a initiative sponsored by Alternatives.

To enter, just click on the button on the home page


Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy