Marketer of the Year entries have until Wednesday

The deadline for submissions for this year’s Marketer of the Year award is close of business this Wednesday, September 30th. From Cadbury’s Time Out to Barnardos children’s charity, Ireland’s best marketing talent has been recognised by the award since its launch in 1993. Marketer of the Year is organised by and sponsored by Alternatives, the marketing talent house.
Award nominations must outline the marketing challenge faced and address the key aims and objectives. The judges also want to know about the strategy adopted and its implications for the business; key insights driving the strategy, innovation, actions taken and tactics used. Finally, entries should outline the impact on the marketplace and how success was measured.
Paul Farrell of The Irish Times chairs the judging panel. He is joined by Aidan Power, EBS Building Society; Carol Fanagan, Millward Brown Lansdowne; Dr Damien McLoughlin, UCD Smurfit School of Business; Anne Mulcahy, Diageo; Brian Sparks, Agency Assessments; Ciara Dilley, Premier Foods and Jamie Helly, Dynamo.

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy