Davy voted top marketing team at AIMs

The Marketing Institute has announced the 18 category winners of the 2020 All Ireland Marketing (AIMs) awards at a virtual event in RTÉ Studio 5. Around 1,000 marketers watched the proceedings and the MC for the event was again RTÉ news presenter Bryan Dobson. Dee Forbes, director general, RTÉ, welcomed everyone to the event.

An Taoiseach Micheál Martin sent a video message of well wishes to all the finalists.

The marketing team of the year award went to Davy, led by brand and marketing strategy director Nicky Doran. Vodafone Ireland took two awards, winning the sponsorship management award and the advertising campaign award. Bord Gáis Energy also won two awards, namely the digital marketing campaign award and the best online channel. 

Gym Plus Coffee athleisure clothing took home the small business award. Tayto Snacks was voted best new product for its Tayto Muchos launch and another food brand, Fulfil Nutrition, took home the international marketing award for its expansion into the UK. The client agency collaboration award went to Allianz and its agency, In the Company of Huskies.

All-Ireland Marketing Award Winners 2020
1.      New Product Award Tayto Muchos
2.      Gradam Margaíochta le Gaeilge Energia
3.      Client Agency Collaboration Award Allianz & In the Company of Huskies
4.      Brand Campaign Award Heineken Ireland
5.      Customer Experience Award Virgin Media
6.      Insights & Market Research Award Aer Lingus
7.      Online Marketing Channel Award Bord Gáis Energy
8.      Sponsorship Management Award Vodafone Ireland
9.      Public Relations Campaign Award Three Ireland
10.   B2B Marketing Award Kepak Food Solutions
11.   International Marketing Award Fulfil Nutrition
12.   Marketing Innovation & Creativity  Award Laya Healthcare
13.   Integrated Marketing Award O’Brien Fine Foods
14.   Corporate Social Responsibility Award An Post
15.   Small Business Marketing Award Gym Plus Coffee
16.   Digital Marketing Campaign Award Bord Gáis Energy
17.   Advertising Campaign Award Vodafone Ireland
18.   Marketing Team of the Year Award Davy
19.   All Ireland Marketing Champion 2020 Pat McDonagh, Supermac’s



Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy