Four vacancies on Marketing Society council

Michael Clancy, MediaVest

The Marketing Society has announced four council vacancies as members Mark Nolan of Ignite, Jonathan Ryan of Kelloggs, MCCP’s Shane Doyle and marketer Annette Ni Dháthlaoi step down. Nominations are now open for three spaces on the council’s general panel and one vacancy on the research panel.  The general panel is open to those working in the broader marketing sphere while the research panel is specific to market research practitioners.

Michael Clancy, pictured, of MediaVest, is the current Marketing Society chairman.

Council nominations must be in respect of a current individual member. Nomination forms, along with a short biog, must be sent to Irene McEvoy ( by next Thursday, June 16. Continuing council members include Michael Clancy, MediaVest; Claire McFerran, Kelloggs; Louise Soye; Mark Walsh, Novartis; Avril Collins, Murray; Anita Mullan, B&A; Andy Pierce, Core Media and Chris Upton, Boys and Girls.

The Marketing Society AGM will be held in Residence on Thursday, July 14.

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy