Four in line for Marketer of the Year

Four finalists have been selected for this year’s Marketer of the Year organised by magazine and sponsored by Alternatives. The four finalists are Damian Devaney, marketing director, 02 Ireland; Nicky Doran, head of marketing, Bord Gais Energy; John Noonan, sales and marketing director, Flahavans and Enda Saul, programmes and communications manager, Crisis Pregnancy Agency.
Now in its 17th year, Marketer of the Year recognises and honours the best talent in Irish marketing. Michael Cullen of said candidates make submissions and are judged on various criteria. These include the marketing challenge faced, key aims and objectives, strategy adopted and its implications for the business, key consumer insights and actions taken and tactics used.
The judging is chaired by Paul Farrell of The Irish Times and he is joined by Aidan Power, EBS Building Society; Carol Fanagan, Millward Brown Lansdowne; Dr Damien McLoughlin, UCD Smurfit School of Business; Anne Mulcahy, Diageo Ireland; Brian Sparks, Agency Assessments International and Jamie Helly, Dynamo.
The award winner will be announced at an industry lunch in Dylan restaurant on Thursday, November 12th.

Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy